JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bonnie H. - Cleveland Nanny

Bonnie H. Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44125. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Bonnie’s Bio

 Hi, my name is Bonnie. I am a kind, fun, organized and energetic 40yr. old. I live in Garfield Hts. and grew up in Independence. I love kids and have been working with them since I was 13 through babysitting/nanny, being a camp counselor, and swim instructor. I attended Xavier University to study Elementary Education. After graduation I chose to nanny rather than teach. I loved the idea of working for a family and being able to focus on them and give my full attention to their children. I have been blessed to work with many wonderful families and through them have been able to gain such great experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amanda B. is a reference for Bonnie H.
Julia M. is a reference for Bonnie H.
Jump to Top