JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melinda M.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44135.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

I was a nanny for three years for two young boys starting when they were 6months and 3 years old. I really became a part of their family and had so much fun with the boys every day. It was an amazing experience that I'm so lucky to have had! I worked full time for them at their house and also took care of cooking and some light house cleaning.
After that I was a nanny for a family with a 5month old boy and a 5 year old girl. I had more responsibilities here, such as driving the older one to school and lessons, grocery shopping, and laundry. I worked there while I went to school in Columbus. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jay B. is a reference for Melinda M.
Daniel M. is a reference for Melinda M.
Jump to Top
Melinda M.
Melinda M.
Cleveland, OH 44135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now