JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin E. Nanny in Columbus, OH 43206.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Erin’s Bio

      My name is Erin and I am an outgoing, energetic, Ohio State graduate. I graduated with a degree in Human Ecology with a minor in Education. I love being around children. I have babysat for many families over the years and have enjoyed taking care of their children. My hobbies include anything athletic...running,biking,swimming,etc. I love being active, which I carry over to my babysitting. I  have classroom and teaching experience, so helping  children with school work/reading comes very easily.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jason P. is a reference for Erin E.
Kirk B. is a reference for Erin E.
Jump to Top
Erin E.
Erin E.
Columbus, OH 43206

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now