JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca H.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43201.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 30
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I'm a senior at the Ohio State University majoring in Human Development and Family Science. My career goal is to become a Child Life Specialist. Throughout my college career I've worked in 2 different child care centers, babysat for numerous families, and volunteered at Nationwide Children's Hospital. I currently work in COSI's little kidspace and babysit for 2 girls (ages 2 and 5).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Diane F. is a reference for Rebecca H.
Emily B. is a reference for Rebecca H.
Jump to Top
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Columbus, OH 43201
30

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now