JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamee R. Nanny in Columbus, OH 43202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jamee’s Bio

I currently have a family I nanny for I watch their two girls ages 2&4 and then the neighbor also brings their 2 year old over and Watch her as well. It's a full time position I have had for a year.I have nannied for two other families as well. I am cpr and first aid trained,. Before being a nanny I was a preschool teacher for over a year also. I've been with newborns up to school agers. I am looking for a fulltime nanny position with a family I really connnect with. I love bonding with the kids and the parents as well. So I'm hopeing to find a fun,loving and energetic family that wants to add a nanny into the family! I'm from a big family and very close with them. My current family is awesome and I really click with them but I am hoping to find a closer drive. The drive has been a obstacle for awhile and would just like to look for something a little more close to my house ounce my contract with my family now is up. Please feel free to contact me by phone or email for any further questions thank you 😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jamee R.
Jamee R.
Columbus, OH 43202
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now