JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Marie A.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43221.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I have always enjoyed helping people and learned early on that the most valuable thing you can ever give someone is your time.
My background and education is in greenhouse management and floral design. While I love all things horticulture, and have developed a real talent for floral design, my passion for helping others is what has truly motivated me throughout my career. I enjoy fulfilling people's needs and going above and beyond to give them the best experience possible.
Though I have not tried this type of work before, I have worked numerous jobs, all of which contained some quite remarkable people, as well as quite challenging people. Through all of these times, good and bad, I have chosen to find the best in any situation. I believe that my greatest asset is my positive attitude because it allows me to learn from any situation and continue to reflect on my priorities.
I would greatly enjoy the opportunity to provide assistance to your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/9/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Marie A.
Marie A.
Columbus, OH 43221
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now