JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Celine M.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43201.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Celine’s Bio

My name is Celine! I am currently getting my undergraduate degree at Ohio State for English and Education. I have prior experience working with multiple children from 2-14 years old, creating an environment that is conducive to learning, creating, and having fun! I am able to help with housework, homework, and transportation as well. I also have a background in music and have taught piano lessons for about 5 years, working individually with children with ADHD and high anxiety. I love animals (I have three dogs at home) and am comfortable helping out with any pets. I am able to work in the mornings and afternoons during the weekdays until May, after which I am available full-time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Julie L. is a reference for Celine M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Celine M.
Celine M.
Columbus, OH 43201
19

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now