JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor S.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43228.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hello! My name is Taylor! I am 19 years old and I attend Columbus state community college. I am going to school so I can obtain a BSN. My boyfriend and I have a home with our silly dog, and our crazy kitty near Galloway. I have been a nanny for a wonderful family for over a year now. The boys I watch are ages 5 and 2. When I first started babysitting for the family, the boys were 3 and 14 months. My duties include playing with the boys, taking them to library and play dates and we absolutely love to be outdoors. I am a very outdoorsy person! I have some experience with a 6 month old whom I am helping out a family friend right now. She is a joy to be around. I am looking for a great family who is in need of help on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 10am until the evening.
Thank you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/17/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Columbus, OH 43228
19

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now