JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha C.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43228.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

My name is NaTasha. Im 23 years old. Been in childcare since 2011. Took early childcare in high school my junior & senior year. Graduated from my program in 2014 as well as high school. We got volunteer hours both junior & senior year at head start centers. The First year I volunteered at a regular based head start center, My 2nd year I volunteered at a special needs head start. After high school I became a toddler teacher then moved up to be a lead toddler teacher. I want to pursue my CDA's once I get the money to take the class. Before the early childcare program ive always baby sitted kids. This career choose me and I stuck with it :) I enjoy kids and all aspects about them. I currently keep my nephew on the regular. He will be 2 years old in October. Ive watched him since he was a little baby. Kids are just amazing to me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

References

Cinnamon M. is a reference for Natasha C. Relationship: Friend
Carla H. is a reference for Natasha C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Columbus, OH 43228
23

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now