JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly L.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43228.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am an exchange student/Au Pair from South Africa and living in Columbus Ohio. I’m currently living with a Host Family and an Au Pair to there kids. I’ve been taking care of kids for over 8 years already without adult supervision. I’m a friendly and trustworthy person and get along with kids of all ages. I am certified in level one first aid. At the moment I am just looking for a Friday night, and Saturday and Sunday babysitting job as my full time job is from Monday-Friday which is taking care of my host kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • English
Jump to Top
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Columbus, OH 43228
23

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now