JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43235

Meet Reganne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 21 years old living with my boyfriend in Dublin, Ohio. We are pregnant with our first and expecting a baby girl at the end of June this year. I grew up and graduated high school in Shelby, Ohio a small town about an hour north of Columbus. I have completed one year of college at Otterbein University majoring in communications, but am not currently enrolled in any schooling as I am taking some time to myself to work and decide what my long-term career will be. At this time I am employed as a server at Rooster’s Wings in Polaris. I am interested in finding a part time sitter or nanny position prior to and continuing after my baby is born, with a short period of time off after her arrival. Starting at the age of 14, up until the end of my first year of college, I Read more babysat for several families with children ranging from newborn to 10 years old. I do very well with kids of any age, but have spent the most time with newborns up until the age of 5. I have open availability all year round and will be able to adjust my Rooster’s work schedule to best fit your needs. I am extremely active and adaptive in new settings; I learn quickly and work with passion. I am positive I have the experience and qualities to care for your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/11/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Reganne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Reganne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now