JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43229

Meet Yelli

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Thank you for considering me as a candidate for the caregiver. It would give me great pleasure to become a part of your team. As the oldest born of a large, I played a major role in the upbringing of my brothers and sisters. As I got older, I began to take on more and more of the responsibilities associated with raising my siblings and running the house. As much of my time as it took up, I loved it. I knew I had developed a passion for caring for people, for babies and young children at the age of fourteen. Their well-being is my biggest concern. I began a babysitting service for my neighbors during my four years of high school and Nanny for almost 2 years before earning my degree in Early Childhood Development. Thank you for your consideration and time. I believe that my education and background Read more with children will prove me an excellent candidate for joining your valuable team member by bringing all my existing skills to the table, along with a willingness to grow and continue learning. If you require any further details or information, please do not hesitate to contact me at yellicaddy@gmail.com or at 202-375-4642. Thank you for comprehension and cooperation. Sincerely, Yelli Coulibaly

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Yelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Early Childhood

Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • French

Share Yelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now