JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey D. - Columbus Nanny

Kelsey D. Nanny in Columbus, OH 43201. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Kelsey’s Bio

I have a great time with the kids I have nannied in the past and look forward to possibly doing it again in the future. I make it a point to really bond with the children so that they enjoy my company with how frequently I am around.  I love keeping the kids occupied and playing games to ensure they are having a good time.  I am there to help with homework, drive anywhere, hold playdates with friends, take them to a park, etcetera.  I also have experience running errands for the parents with the kids and completing regular chores such as taking them for haircuts or to the pool for fun.  I thoroughly enjoy bonding with a child or group of children that I get to be with on a regular basis. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top