JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Darshika K.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Darshika’s Bio

Hi, I am a current college student looking for a part time job while I finish up my degree and I believe being a caregiver would be a great fit for me. I love kids, I enjoy the opportunity to interact with children and to be a positive example to them. I have volunteered at my church to watch toddlers during the services and I have also taken care of my little sister, who was 3 at the time, when my parents were at work. During my time with kids, I love to play games that are educational, and creative. I also enjoy helping kids with their homework, especially with Mathematics. As a caregiver I also hope to share the love of Christ and I prefer to work with families with preschoolers. I am bi-lingual; I fluently speak, read, and write English and Tamil.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Singalese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Darshika K.
Darshika K.
Columbus, OH 43201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now