JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah H.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43228.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Update: I am now working in a daycare full time, Monday through Friday. I am now available to do other work only on the weekends.
I have many years of experience in caring for children in their home as well as mine. I have volunteered as a childrens teacher during spiritual services. I homeschooled my four children for three years. I provided Title 20 Childcare for two years. I have experience as a Home Health Aid, Personal Assistant, Housekeeper and 15-passenger van driver for seniors. I am a honest, hardworking and reliable individual. I have always enjoyed spending time with children of all ages.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Douglass W. is a reference for Deborah H.
Douglass W. is a reference for Deborah H.
Jump to Top
Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Columbus, OH 43228

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now