JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison M.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43201.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Alison’s Bio

I am currently a sophomore at Ohio State studying social work.  I am an intern at the Mentoring Center of Central Ohio where I work for a few hours each week.  Before going to college, I babysat a lot for extra money and because I enjoyed it.  I mostly watched a family of 5 kids.  When I started, there were only three kids - two little boys and a girl. By the time I left, they had had another boy and girl.  I really enjoyed all of the kids, but I especially liked caring for them when they were infants and toddlers. In addition to my experience with this family, I have also grown up with two much younger siblings and have helped watch and care for them as they have grown up.  I really miss my time with kids, so I would like to find a family or two in Columbus that I can enjoy watching while in school!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laura H. is a reference for Alison M.
Laura H. is a reference for Alison M.
Jump to Top
Alison M.
Alison M.
Columbus, OH 43201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now