JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lizzy S.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43214.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lizzy’s Bio

My name is Lizzy Smith and I am a student at Kent State University. I am studying Family and Consumer Science Education at Kent State University. I have nannied for a family for a year and half in the Hudson, Ohio area. There was a two year old girl and a 6 year old boy. It was my first nannying experience and I enjoyed it greatly and have learn a great deal. Because I am a student my schedule changes often and the family I worked for was very flexible with me. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lizzy S.
Lizzy S.
Columbus, OH 43214
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now