JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Painesville, OH 44077

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting kids since I was 13. I currently teach swim lessons so I am very experienced with kids and am CPR certified. Not only am I qualified, but I also love kids. I am a sophomore at Miami University (majoring in education) and I will be home from school December 18-January 27. Let me know if you have more questions or need a babysitter. I have babysat children for 7 years, and have been a private swim instructor for 4 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 12/19/2017
  • My availability is valid through 1/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Share Katherine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now