Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Painesville, OH 44077

Meet Alannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alannah Torre, I'm 24 years old, And if this position is still open I'm very interested! I'm certified in CPR and First Aid, I Absolutely love kids, I'm currently working as a nanny, I have 9 years experience, i know how to change diapers, make bottles, etc, I love crafts, and the outdoors, so once its nicer out, i can take them to the beach, park etc. I'm very reliable, thoughtful, loving, kind, punctual :) If you have any other questions you can text/call me on my phone440-954-1291 if i don't answer just leave a voicemail and i'll return your call asap! Have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Cortney S.

9/6/2015

Alannah was a no show to our initial meeting. An email or some type of correspondence would have been appreciated as we waited for a half hour until we decided to leave. Very unprofessional.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Alannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now