JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tami C.

Nanny in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Air Force

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  • Age 58
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Tami’s Bio

My name is Tami, I have been caring for infants and children for 30 years.        I have 3 children & 6 grandchildren. My husband was in the Air Force for 20 years so we have lived in lots of different places. I have worked in day care centers, owned my own center for 2 years, & have been a nanny for the past 10 years.  Kids are a big part of my life. I love watching them learn & have fun!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Epilepsy
  • Premature Newborn
  • Seizures
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Feeding Tube
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/7/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/16/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jill K. is a reference for Tami C. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie C. is a reference for Tami C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tami C.
Tami C.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
58

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now