JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacy N.

Nanny in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Stacy’s Bio

********Currently looking for a summer job. I am a nanny for 4 children whose parents are both educators so they do not need me during the summer.*********

Hello! My name is Stacy. I am 33 years old and a graduate of Kent State University with a degree in Education. My major was in Special Education. I ended up, in my last semester, deciding teaching in a school was not for me and switched to a general education major so that I could graduate without student teaching. I live in Cuyahoga Falls with my fiance and our 3 year old son. We also have my fiance's 12 year old daughter on weekends. I will need to bring my son to work with me, but am more than capable of caring for him as well as other children. I helped my mother raise my two younger siblings who are now 22 and 18, and I was a nanny for a while when I was in college. After college I began nannying full time for a family with two children and they had their third child while I was with them. I was there for 4 1/2 years, until the mom decided she was going to stay at home with them. After that I worked at a daycare for a few months in the 12-18 month old room. My son was with me, next door in the infant room, but I knew right away that it was not a good fit for either of us. I was then a nanny for 2 little boys in Solon for a year and a half until their mother decided to stay at home as well. I am currently a nanny for 4 school-aged children in Copley.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa P. is a reference for Stacy N.
Lisa P. is a reference for Stacy N.
Jump to Top
Stacy N.
Stacy N.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now