Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45439

Meet Deashia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! my name is deashia and i’m 18 and just graduated high school. like i said in my description i am not attending college this fall but i am trying to save up enough to attend next year, i want to be a school teacher. but i love kids so i thought being a nanny would be a good way to work with kids for the mean while. i am a relatively good listener and very patient. i would respect your home and of course you and your babies. i am very good with kids and experience watching them. my mom has worked the same 12 hour for about 7 years so through that i helped a lot with my younger brother and my older sister has three kids ranging from ages 7 , 5 , and 4 i helped watching them from newborns til now. i am very reliable Read more and good. i am relaxed , kinda reserved and shy at first but very professional and overall your children would be in great hands. i love animals and can cook , help with homework , do house chores and pretty much anything else that needs done. i have a car and have a flexible schedule through the week. my number is 9372502085.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Deashia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Deashia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now