JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie H.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45440.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dayton, OH

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I am 25 years old, and I am a very responsible person with a good head on my shoulders...who tends to get goofy and loves to have fun--especially with kids! I adore kids! In fact, I want 8 some days. I know it sounds crazy, but that is my dream. Kids are just so much fun to be around. I can have fun, but know when to be serious and give age-appropriate discipline.
I love playing, drawing, coloring, going on trips (zoo, museum, etc.), and whatever other fun thing the kids imagination comes up with!
Also, I do not smoke.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision


Ryan B. is a reference for Katie H.
Jump to Top
Katie H.
Katie H.
Dayton, OH 45440

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now