JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily S.

Nanny in Delaware, OH 43015.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delaware, OH

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have had many years of experience caring for children of all ages.  I also have experience working with children who are autistic and special needs.  I have been playing the piano for most of my life.  I play volleyball, soccer, and softball.  I am very responsible and reliable.  Any other questions please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Patti W. is a reference for Emily S.
Tiffany B. is a reference for Emily S.
Jump to Top
Emily S.
Emily S.
Delaware, OH 43015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now