Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Delta, OH 43515

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of 3 grown daughters. I enjoy children and think it is a honor and privilege to help with their developments. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/1/2016
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Alida R.


Jennifer has worked recently as a part-time Nanny for my grandkids who really enjoy having her take care of them. She is very organized and structured, but still keeps fun alive. She is there when needed and is so reliable. We are happy to have her in our lives and will continue to use her when she is available. Thank you Jennifer.

Julia B.


Jennifer is a true professional. She is dependable, confident, kind, trustworthy and great with children. Her rapport with children is a testament to her skills and warmth. I can recommend her without hesitation!

Victoria S.


Jennifer is a professional who approaches the job with great organizational skills,maturity,and confidence.She has only been with us for a week but the children are enjoying her company ,doing their chores,going on field trips, and playing games well together .This occupation draws many people who say they are good,Jennifer has several employers saying it happily for her.When I leave for work in the morning ,it is without a doubt that any situation that arises will be confidently dealt with and reported to me when I return.I have 4 boys,that's challenging for anyone-Jennifer jumped in,accepted the job and has done great!

Julie M.


After 2 weekls with Jennifer, our children were asking "when can she come back!?" Relieable, responsible, and FUN! She came to our home and completely took over our regular nanny's job (who was on her honemoon) without missing a beat! She does crafts, has great ideas for projects and "field trips" - she helps with homework, reading, activity time, downtime, as well as keeps the housekeeping done so you can enjoy your family when you get home - not clean up dishes and do laundry. Great at keeping kids structured and having them listen and behave. Can't wait to have her nanny/babysit even though we have our regular nanny back!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Medical Office Assistant

Attended Northwest State Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now