JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa C.

Nanny in Dublin, OH 43016.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dublin, OH

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I am 22 years old and I attended The University of Toledo. I relocated to the Dublin, Ohio area for work and am looking to find a family to work with on week day nights and weekends. I love staying busy and worked for multiple familes through my four years at college.  I am experienced with picking up children at school, taking them to lessons/practices/games, making them dinner, and cleaning up the house. I have also watched them overnight quite a few times while their parents were away. I love being active with kids and making sure that they are having fun in a safe environment.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Dublin, OH 43016
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now