JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca Z.

Nanny in Dublin, OH 43016.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dublin, OH

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Hello! I am an experienced and caring nanny, with almost a decade of professional childcare to my name.

I am looking for a part time position. My availability is limited to evenings, 6:30pm or so, depending on your location.

I'm a very responsible, sensible and dedicated person. When I'm on the job I do my best to make it my sole focus. The safety of your child or children is my first concern. I encourage play, politeness and learning. In nice weather I love to get the kids outdoors. Taking walks and going to the park are great activities. I take the time to plan activities, such as crafts, art, education and field trips. I love to play video games, board/card games, make-believe and more.

I am able and willing to do pick-ups and drop-offs.

I am CPR/First Aid certified. Perfectly comfortable with dogs, cats and pocket pets (though I cannot work in the same home with birds).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
Jump to Top
Rebecca Z.
Rebecca Z.
Dublin, OH 43016
35

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now