JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie H.

Nanny in Dublin, OH 43016.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dublin, OH

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a graduate from The Univeristy of Toledo, with a degree in recreation and leisure studies. My goal is to become a youth coordinator in a community or commercial setting. I am looking for a full time babysitting job this year (year 2010-2011). I am 24, great with kids of all ages. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have been a camp counselor for the past 8 years! I am friendly, fun, creative, and very responsible.
Dates I am available September 27th till needed. (I have my own transportation!! I can drop off at school, pick up after school, and take to activities if needed. )
Times I am available are anywhere from 7:00am to 6:00 pm everyday. On specified days or when asked I can work later (until needed!)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie Z. is a reference for Stephanie H.
Tee J. is a reference for Stephanie H.
Jump to Top
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Dublin, OH 43016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now