JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kara G.

Nanny in Eastlake, OH 44095.

Eastlake, OH

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kara’s Bio

My name is Kara, I am a recent graduate of Bowling Green State University, where I went to school to become a certified math teacher. I teach Mathematics in Perrysburg at the High School and Junior High. I love kids. I love to dance and do arts and crafts. I like to have fun with my friends and family. I worked at a daycare and loved it very much! I was at a job at Lake County Board of MRDD where I was a substitute residence worker. I have been a nanny and a babysitter for a long time. I am very outgoing, fun, and responsible. If you choose me, you will not be dissappointed :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kara G.
Kara G.
Eastlake, OH 44095
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now