JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah F.

Nanny in Fairborn, OH 45324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fairborn, OH

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sarah and I'm 22 years old.  Seeking a kind-hearted family in need of a mature babysitter. Here is a brief summary of what to expect from me.
I got married in December 2007 to the man of my dreams =)

Grew up in a family of 5 , and have been around children of all ages my entire life.


Can teach Beginner Music, Beginner Spanish, Reading, and Writing (etc. when asked)


 Known for be Reliability and Punctuality (always striving for excellence in all of my endeavors)


Seeking a 3-25 hour weekly position for babysitting, and light house cleaning if necessary, (I will take initiative if something needs to be done). 


7 years of experience and excellent "references" available.


Work ONLY within safe, comfortable neighborhood and with people I can trust.

I may be alone with the children or even accompanied by another lady, BUT WILL NEVER BE ALONE WITH ANOTHER MAN WITHOUT THE WIFE OR MOTHER PRESENT. PERIOD.



Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Fairborn, OH 45324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now