JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monica S. Nanny in Galloway, OH 43119.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Galloway, OH

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Monica’s Bio

My name Monica, I also go by Aunty Momo. I have experience with children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers. I have worked with children for many years. I am a child of 7 having been raise from a big family I have been surrounded by children all my life. I started babysitting for family since I was 12 years old. Family and friends have noticed my abilities to work so well with children because of my patience, nurturing energy and creativitiy. A typical day with Aunty Momo usually consists of lots of interactive play time, such as board games, arts/crafts, cooking and being outdoors. I believe that kids learn best when they are hands on and all party members are engage in whatever activity is at hand and because of that I teach and supervise with compassion and patience with a postive attitude. Being a nanny is more than just completing tasks and running errands, I work with a passion to teach, educate, and build postive experiences with children and their families!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

References

Bethann H. is a reference for Monica S. Relationship: Friend
Stephanie S. is a reference for Monica S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Monica S.
Monica S.
Galloway, OH 43119
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now