Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Grove City, OH 43123

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a stay at home mom, I have a 3yr old son and a 8 months old your kids would have a ball at our house. I nanny during the day at my house but I’ve worked in childcare centers, was a state tested nurse aide and a home health aid so a majority of my life I’ve been caring for someone. We have a cat and 2 dogs the dogs are friendly but I separate them when I babysit. I live right near the 270/62 exit. I prefer to charge by the day instead of the hour

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Meghan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Meghan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now