JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney W.

Nanny in Hilliard, OH 43026.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hilliard, OH

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

Hi, my name is Brittney Wheeler and I am 19 years old. I currently live with my mother in Hilliard, OH. I am planning to start school in the fall at Mount Carmel to become a Pediatric Nurse. I love kids, they make you forget about all of your stress and problems and remind you to laugh and enjoy life again. I have many years of experience taken care of newborns to elementary. I have a niece who is about to turn 3 in June, a nephew who just turned 1 this past February, and a little sister who is 7. I have helped taken care of them ever since they were all born. I love to watch them grow and teach them new things. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Christa M. is a reference for Brittney W. Relationship: Family
Rena M. is a reference for Brittney W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Hilliard, OH 43026
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now