JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Jennifer G.

Nanny in Hilliard, OH 43026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hilliard, OH

  • Age 24
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I started babysitting for friends and family members at 12 years old and have been babysitting on a regular basis since then. I have had multiple part time nanny positions starting in high school for families in my neighborhood. Duties included picking up children off the school bus, preparing dinner and/or a healthy after-school snack, creating and participating in interactive games, and occasional bed time routines. Through undergrad I babysat and maintained relationships with multiple families and have continued to babysit for one family post-graduation. My focus in undergrad was childhood development and I am now a graduate student at OSU in Medical Dietetics. I am looking for a full or part-time Nanny position in or near the Hilliard area for the Summer (May-August). I am comfortable and have experience with all ages, including infant. I have experience as a childcare provider and camp counselor with the YMCA.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/9/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Matt S. is a reference for Jennifer G. Relationship: Co-worker
Diana L. is a reference for Jennifer G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Hilliard, OH 43026
24

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now