JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susie R.

Nanny in Hudson, OH 44236.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, OH

  • Age 52
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

Susie’s Bio

I am a live in nanny for a family for 10 years. I take care of 2 kids. I boy ( 10 )and 1 girl ( 5). I been with the markakis family since the boy since he was 9 months old. Aristotle is 10 years old now and pan is 5 years old. I make there meals and make sure they have there baths. Take them to the pool and the library. Get them up in the morning and make sure they get on the school bus in the mornings. I read to pan and do arts and crafts with the kids.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2016


My availability is valid through 6/5/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Katherine N. is a reference for Susie R. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria M. is a reference for Susie R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Susie R.
Susie R.
Hudson, OH 44236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now