JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary S.

Nanny in Jacobsburg, OH 43933.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jacobsburg, OH

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Mary’s Bio

Hello, my name is Mary. I am 37 yrs. old. I am a mother of 2 sons ages 12 & 17. I am very interested in giving you the comfort of caring for your children. I have 24 yrs. experience as both a mother and as a childcare provider. I can provide age appropriate activities, flexible scheduling, as well as give your children the love and comfort they need.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/9/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bethany L. is a reference for Mary S. Relationship: Former Employer
Cathy R. is a reference for Mary S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mary S.
Mary S.
Jacobsburg, OH 43933

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now