JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa Z.

Nanny in Kent, OH 44240.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kent, OH

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

I am a 23 year old gratuate student studying Biostatistics at Kent State University, and I am looking to be a summer Nanny. I have always taken care of my four younger brothers, along with neighbors, family, etc., including children with special needs. 
I can drive the children to all camps, sports, events, etc. I would love to take them to pool, along with all other outdoor activities. I believe that reading, flashcards, board games, etc. are important to keep their skills sharp before school begins again in fall 2011. 
I was a lifeguard and a swim instructor for five years, so I am certified in CPR and first aid. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lynette P. is a reference for Theresa Z.
Lynette P. is a reference for Theresa Z.
Jump to Top
Theresa Z.
Theresa Z.
Kent, OH 44240

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now