JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheryl F.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45440.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Kettering, OH

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Sheryl’s Bio

Hello  I am looking to watch one child in my home prefer part time. I have watched children for many years. I am NOT looking to be a home daycare center. Most home daycares have 6 children in their home. I will have my 2 and your little one. Your child will have more one on one. Your child will be exposed to less germs at my home since not many other children are around. Your child would be more loved since they will get tons more attention.  I am only looking to help out a family that is looking for a loving and caring mother of 2 to love their child as much as I love my own. I have two great kids. My daughter is almost 4 and my son is almost 2 in July.  I live in Kettering close to 675 and Wilmington Pike. I do not have any animals. I do not smoke or drink. I am cpr and first aid certified. I am a registered medical assistant with 14 years experience but not currently working.  I have tons of puzzles, coloring books, toys and outside swing and slide weather permitting of course.  I do ask for non smoking families due to allergies and no aggressive children since I have little ones.  Please contact if you are interested. Please respond with your phone number for your immediate childcare needs.  Thanks 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
Jump to Top
Sheryl F.
Sheryl F.
Kettering, OH 45440

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now