JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary B.

Nanny in Lakewood, OH 44107.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lakewood, OH

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I'm a wife and the mother of 6 children, ranging in age from 16 through 28 years.  I am a birth and post partum doula and have attended hundreds of births.  In my work as a post partum, I supported a family with newborn triplet boys.  After three months of maternity leave ended, I transitioned into their nanny.  I remained, happily, with that family until the boys were about 15 months old. 
I love working with children! I have a real hands-on style, preferring to interact with the child rather than sit in front of the television.  I love to go to the park, take walks, swim, play games, go to the library and read books. 
I hope to have the opportunity to meet with you and discuss your needs.  Perhaps I would be a good fit for your family. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mary B.
Mary B.
Lakewood, OH 44107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now