Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Lakewood, OH 44107

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a teacher by trade and I have always loved working with children, especially babies and toddlers. I have 25 years in the education field working with children with disabilities and I have experience caring for children of all ages and abilities. I would be a valuable person to have as a nanny as I am able to nurture all children and bring out the best in them. I am kind, loving, compassionate, patient and very tolerant. I have much experience dealing with children who have difficulty controlling their behavior and I have used many different strategies to decrease undesirable behavior. I am a dependable and responsible employee and would love the opportunity to take care of children this summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now