Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Lebanon, OH 45036

Meet Cinda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

 I am looking for a local family to care for long term. I am a stay at home mom. My daughter is ten years old and my son is 4 months old. I love being a parent. I enjoy doing crafts and being outdoors. I have been a Girl Scout leader for 5 years. I am CPR, first aid certified and have several background checks that are current. I own a reliable car with three row seating and can supply references. Non-smoker.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/3/14

Ratings & reviews

Cinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now