JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori M. Nanny in Middletown, OH 45044.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Liberty Township, OH

  • Age 46
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Lori’s Bio

interested in providing dependable care for your lil ones. I have provided care for 20 years plus, during which I have watched newborns,toddlers,before and  after school , for children from pre-school through the 6th grade I also have my own car and a clean driving record, so delivering and picking up your kiddos would not be a problem. I also have strong references available to you!

I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Providing child care is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it’s amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanking you in advance for your time and consideration.😁

Kind regards,
Lori
513-582-1565

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lindsay And Pat . is a reference for Lori M. Relationship: Client
Dr. Jennifer T. is a reference for Lori M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lori M.
Lori M.
Liberty Township, OH 45044
46

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now