JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in London, OH 43140

Meet Marissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Currently I am a nanny for twins, one boy and one girl ( both 2 years old ). I have been with them for two years and have enjoyed taking care of them immensely! I love the little ones but I have decided to find another family that I can grow with and who will also allow me to bring my little one to work once he or she is born ( estimated due date is around May 22nd )! I have taken care of children ages ranging from newborn to early teens, both by myself and also with my mother who is an experienced nanny. I can provide references if you need them! I can also get training so I am CPR and First Aid certified! Also not opposed to background checks and drug test if you require those. Taking care of children is why I love being a Read more nanny! Getting to watch them grow and help them along the way when ever they need it. They bring me much joy! My main activities I like to do with the children depending on your child's age are and not limited to, reading books, practicing their colors, numbers, and their ABCs! Also using what's around them to grow their imagination! I love taking them to the park, or even the back yard! I am also open to taking them to cosi, the zoo, the pool, and anywhere else they may want or need to go. I can also take care of preparing meals, doing laundry and any cleaning that you may need or want done. If you have any other questions or believe I would be a good match with your family please feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Reserves Branch of Service: Marines

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/7/16

Ratings & reviews

Marissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now