JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen R.

Nanny in Loveland, OH 45140.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Loveland, OH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Karen’s Bio

Hi! I am a 2008 graduate of Xavier University with a degree in Early Childhood Education.  I have worked with children from newborn to age 12 for over 10 years.  I am energetic, caring, dependable, fun, and absolutely love playing with and watching children grow, learn and develop.  I am looking for a nanny opportunity part or full time and can begin as soon as you'd like.  Please feel free to contact me to see if I am a good fit for you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tina C. is a reference for Karen R.
Lori S. is a reference for Karen R.
Jump to Top
Karen R.
Karen R.
Loveland, OH 45140

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now