JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelica G.

Nanny in Maple Heights, OH 44137.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Maple Hts, OH

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

My name is Angelica Gonzales, I’m a 26 year old Peruvian nanny with more than six years of experience in the child care and development field. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including groceries shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings to the park and library. When working with children I believe in open communication, consistency, action-consequence teaching, age appropriate boundries/responsiblities/privilages, and healthy behaviors such as: proper nutrition, exercise, and mental stimulation; but mainly, just having fun. I’m a goal oriented person, with good professional attitude and highly motivated approach. I used to be an au pair for 2 years in America. In my country i used to teach English and here in America I can teach Spanish language. Currently, I'm working as a full time nanny with a two children family but it will end in last days of September. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carolina S. is a reference for Angelica G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angelica G.
Angelica G.
Maple Hts, OH 44137

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now