JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Lakeside Marblehead, OH 43440.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marblehead, OH

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I'm 25-years old and I've lived in Northern Ohio all of my life.  I have cared for children from newborn+ over the past 15 years.  I'm more than happy to perform many home tasks, such as cooking, light cleaning, laundry, etc.  I have a reliable vehicle and can drive wherever when needed. I'm not a trained babysitter and have not attended any schools to be a nanny. The experience that I have is life experience, taking care of my neices and friends' children. I also regularly babysitted for a family of three kids when I was 12. I've always been great with children and have been trusted with them in my care. I believe that I'm more than just a "sitter" because I love children and when they're in my care I treat them as if they are one of my own. I'm more than open to work with you to make a partnership in caring for your child or children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Janet K. is a reference for Stephanie B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Marblehead, OH 43440

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now