Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Medina, OH 44256

Meet Kritsanee

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 26-years old Thai national who recently moved to the US. I live in Medina, OH. I have school age experience taking care of my cousins since they were born. One is 13 years and another one is 16 years apart. Before I moved to the US, I also used to help my close friend with her sons (ages 4 and 3) almost every weekend. I have extensive experience in caring for others. As a teenager I cared for my elderly grandparents who needed constant care. This included helping them eat, assisting in personal hygiene and providing transportation to and from medical facilities. I also regularly babysit/kid nephews (ages 11 and 6) and my niece (age 10). I also sometimes dog sit for my friends. I have a Bachelor's degree from an International school in Thailand. I am responsible, punctual and thorough in my care of children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/12/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Kritsanee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Finance and banking

Graduated 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Thai

Share Kritsanee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now