JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefanie I.

Nanny in Mentor, OH 44060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mentor, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Stefanie’s Bio

I have been a nanny for 7 years now, and couldn't imagine having any other job. I'm very lucky to have such a great job, where I get to be a part of helping them grow and learn while havinge fun all day. My nanny style is about having fun and being silly! I'm very involved in activities such as story time, going to the park, museums etc. I also have experience with special needs children, and those with special medical needs


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stacy K. is a reference for Stefanie I.
Cara C. is a reference for Stefanie I.
Jump to Top
Stefanie I.
Stefanie I.
Mentor, OH 44060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now