JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherry S.

Nanny in Mentor, OH 44060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mentor, OH

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sherry’s Bio

I worked in childcare for over twelve years. Three in daycare and the rest as a nanny. I have experience with children 6 weeks old to preteens and cared for children with special needs. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I own reliable transportation, car insured and a non smoker. As a nanny  I am firm but fun, believe in structured days but also enjoy spontenity. I like  to take them to the library, parks and museums, and do  (age appropriate) activities and crafts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lynette G. is a reference for Sherry S.
Lynette G. is a reference for Sherry S.
Jump to Top
Sherry S.
Sherry S.
Mentor, OH 44060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now