JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny B.

Nanny in Milford, OH 45150.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milford, OH

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

I'm 33 and love kids. i've been babysitting for years and kids always seem to like me so that's always a plus! i like to have fun with the kids, i'm not a sit in the house and watch tv while the kids do something on their own. i prefer to be active with them and have fun. i like to think of fun and creative things to do with the kids if possible.

I own my own photography business and currently work part time during the week. I am done with my job by 2pm. I am available every day during the week except wednesdays. I have my own vehicle and car insurance (and have always had insurance). I am a safe driver and my car is in great condition.

A few random things about me.
I can cook, and love lots of different kinds of food. I do my best to eat healthy most days of the week.
I'm not afraid of some light housekeeping and am willing to help with homework and driving kids around to after school activities as needed.
I have 2 cats and I love to sing and dance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Joey K. is a reference for Jenny B. Relationship: Friend
Liz M. is a reference for Jenny B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jenny B.
Jenny B.
Milford, OH 45150
33

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now